PRIYADARSHNI INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY FOR WOMEN

SAIPRABATH NAGAR, KHAMAMM-507003 JNTUH FACULTY LIST 2025-26

CSE Department

SNO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	DESIGNATION	РНОТО
1	Mr.I.Narasimha Rao	HOD	
2	Dr.K.Naveen Babu	Associate Professor	
3	Dr.S.Neelima	Associate Professor	

4	Dr.M.Supriya Menon	Associate Professor	
5	Dr.M.Sarada	Associate Professor	
6	Dr.M.Gayatri	Associate Professor	

8	Dr.M.VenkateswarRao	Associate Professor	
9	Mr.K.Samson	Assistant Professor	
10	Mr.G.Karunakar	Assistant Professor	

11	Mr.A.Rambabu	Assistant Professor	
12	Mrs.M.Sravani	Assistant Professor	
13	Mr.B.Praveen	Assistant Professor	

14	Mr.G.Suresh	Assistant Professor	
15	MsG.Ramadevi	Assistant Professor	
16	Mr.N.Sateesh	Assistant Professor	
17	Mr.N.Upender	Assistant Professor	

1			I	
	18	Mr.M.Pradeep Reddy	Assistant Professor	
	19	Mr.K.Upender	Assistant Professor	
	20	Mrs. N.Samatha	Assistant Professor	

21	Mr.T.Raghuram	Assistant Professor	
22	Mrs.A Kavitha	Assistant Professor	
23	Mrs.N.Swapna	Assistant Professor	

24	Mrs.S Madhavi Latha	Assistant Professor	
25	Mrs.Y.V.Rani	Assistant Professor	
25	Mrs.A.Sunitha	Assistant Professor	
26	Mr.Mukesh Nidigonda	Assistant Professor	

27	Mrs.D.Silpa	Assistant Professor	
28	Mrs.V. Sravya	Assistant Professor	
29	Mr.Sharfruddin shaik	Assistant Professor	

30	Mr.B.Rajeswar Simgh	Assistant Professor	
31	Mr.V.lingaiah	Assistant Professor	
32	Mr. V.Vamshi Krishna	Assistant Professor	
33	Mr M.Sharan Kumar	Assistant Professor	

34	Mr.V.Prasanth	Assistant Professor	
35	Mrs.V.Shailaja	Assistant Professor	
36	Mr.G.Upender	Assistant Professor	
37	MADHURI KOLISHETTI	Assistant Professor	

38	RAJITHA VEPURI	Assistant Professor
39	VADTHIYA MOHAN	Assistant Professor
40	BANOTH PRASAD	Assistant Professor





